What is concept clarity? and who should read it?


I realized persons involved in software development should have knowledge about software plus basic fundamental must be clear.

I found may clients are not technical and the projects suffers due to their limited knowledge or inability to understand problem.

So I decide to start writing posts which clear basic fundamental about software development. I also try to explain technical stuff in very easy way with very simple examples.

Every post in concept clarity will be useful to Clients(Who own software product but they are not technically good) and newbie(Freshers in software development)

I would like to request my readers that I might be wrong at many places. In case if you found any wrong information please correct me. Please also share your experience with me.  You can ask me to write post about the stuff you are infested. I will enjoy explaining it to you.

Author: yogs174

I am programmer and entrepreneur and love innovative stuff. I like to work on different technologies with new tools.

Leave a Reply

